Client Testimonials

11 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • Well-liked and knowledgeable attorney.

    Barney Gibbs is a well-liked and knowledgeable attorney we use to teach new lawyers on the practice of DUI law.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • Thanks for your patience and help.

    Thanks for your patience and help.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • We were told you are the best in the business and you are!

    Thank you from the many family members. We greatly appreciate everything you have done. We were told you are the best in the business and you are!

    Jul 2, 2014
  • I have nothing but good things to say.

    I want to take this opportunity to thank you for your help with my case. I have nothing but good things to say. I wish you the best.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • One of the few attorneys I am confident in referring business.

    I have known Barney for 30 years. He is one of the few attorneys to whom I am confident in referring business. He is a professional who takes care of his clients.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • He is experienced and professional.

    I endorse this lawyer. He is experienced and professional.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • Consistently gets good results for his clients.

    Barney is dedicated to helping his clients in difficult situations. He is well-known throughout the county and consistently gets good results for his clients.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • One of the finest DUI defense lawyers in all of Southern California.

    In my opinion, Barney is one of the finest DUI defense trial lawyers in all of Southern California. Barney's winning record in these cases is unmatched. He is an honest and ethical lawyer who cares about the clients he represents. I wholeheartedly endorse Barney Gibbs.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • His courtroom skills are unmatched.

    I can unequivocally state that Barney Gibbs is one of the finest criminal defense attorneys in the business. He is not only thoroughly knowledgeable in the law, his courtroom skills are unmatched. Clients I have referred to Barney have, without exception, thanked me for steering them in his direction. I would highly recommend Barney to anyone needing representation in a criminal matter.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • I just wanted to let you know how very much it means to us.

    We can still depend on you and I just wanted to let you know how very much it means to us. Thank you cannot say it all, but it's a start.

    Jul 2, 2014
  • Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

    Jul 2, 2014